Mon
15

50+ Keep Fit

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
15/01/2018
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 22 January, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 29 January, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 5 February, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 12 February, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 19 February, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 26 February, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 5 March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 12 March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 19 March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 26 March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209