Mon
06

50+ Keep Fit

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
06/05/2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 25 March, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 1 April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 8 April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 15 April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 22 April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 29 April, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 6 May, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 13 May, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 20 May, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Monday 27 May, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209