Mon
22

Aerobics

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
22/05/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 29 May, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 31 May, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 5 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 7 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 12 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 14 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 19 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 21 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 26 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 28 June, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209