Mon
16

Aerobics

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
16/10/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 23 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 25 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 30 October, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 1 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 6 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 8 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 13 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 15 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 20 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 22 November, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209