Mon
04

Aerobics

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
04/12/2017
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 13 December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 18 December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 20 December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 25 December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 27 December, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 1 January, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 3 January, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 8 January, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 10 January, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 15 January, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209