Sun
18

Agape Evangelical Ministries

Sunday afternoon worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
18/08/2019
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 22 September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 29 September, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 6 October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 13 October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 20 October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 27 October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 3 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 10 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 17 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 24 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A