Sun
01

Agape Evangelical Ministries

Sunday afternoon worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
01/09/2019
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 27 October, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 3 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 10 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 17 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 24 November, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 1 December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 8 December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 15 December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 22 December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Sunday 29 December, 4:30pm - 6:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A