Sun
05

Airs Croydon Church

Sunday Afternoon worship

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
05/05/2019
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Sunday 28 July, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 4 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 11 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 18 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 25 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 1 September, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 8 September, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 15 September, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 22 September, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 29 September, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A