Sun
26

Airs Croydon Church

Sunday Afternoon worship

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
26/05/2019
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Sunday 23 June, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 30 June, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 7 July, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 14 July, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 21 July, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 28 July, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 4 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 11 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 18 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Sunday 25 August, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A