Thu
11

Arukah Prayer Fellowship

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
11/10/2018
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 21 February, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 28 February, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 7 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 14 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 21 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 28 March, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 4 April, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 11 April, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 18 April, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday 25 April, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209