Fri
24

Assemblies of God

Friday evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/05/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Friday 21 June, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 28 June, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 5 July, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 12 July, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 19 July, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 26 July, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 2 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 9 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 16 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 23 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A