Fri
14

Assemblies of God

Friday evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/06/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Friday 30 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 6 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 13 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 20 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 27 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 4 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 11 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 18 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 25 October, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 1 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A