Fri
21

Assemblies of God

Evening worship sessions. Every Friday.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
21/06/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Friday 26 July, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 2 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 9 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 16 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 23 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 30 August, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 6 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 13 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 20 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 27 September, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208