Fri
05

Assemblies of God

Friday evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
05/07/2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Friday 15 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 22 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 29 November, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 6 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 13 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 20 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 27 December, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 3 January, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 10 January, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday 17 January, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A