Tue
04

Avanti Music Club

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
04/06/2019
4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Dining Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Tuesday 18 June, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 25 June, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 2 July, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 9 July, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 16 July, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 23 July, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 30 July, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 6 August, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 13 August, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 20 August, 4:45pm - 6:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A