Tue
10

Avanti Music Club

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
10/12/2019
4:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Dining Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Tuesday 28 January, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 4 February, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 11 February, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 18 February, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 25 February, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 3 March, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 10 March, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 17 March, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 24 March, 4:45pm - 6:45pm
Tuesday 31 March, 4:45pm - 6:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A