Mon
19

Ballroom Dancing

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
19/03/2018
8:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 23 April, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 30 April, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 7 May, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 14 May, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 21 May, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 28 May, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 4 June, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 11 June, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 18 June, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 25 June, 8:15pm - 10:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209