Mon
25

Ballroom Dancing

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
25/06/2018
8:15 pm - 10:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Monday 23 July, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 30 July, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 6 August, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 13 August, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 20 August, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 27 August, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 3 September, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 10 September, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 17 September, 8:15pm - 10:15pm
Monday 24 September, 8:15pm - 10:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209