Sat
04

Body Blitz Aerobics

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
04/05/2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Saturday 25 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 1 June, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 8 June, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 15 June, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 22 June, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 29 June, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 6 July, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 13 July, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 20 July, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 27 July, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A