Sat
28

Body Blitz Aerobics

Body Blitz sessions take place every Monday and Wednesday evening, 7-8pm and on Saturday mornings 11am-Noon.
Please contact Liz on 07941 878 836 for more information about the sessions and costs.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
28/12/2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Saturday 29 February, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 7 March, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 14 March, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 21 March, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 28 March, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 4 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 11 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 18 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 25 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday 2 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208