Wed
12

Body Blitz Aerobics

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/02/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 February, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 2 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 4 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 9 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 11 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 16 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 18 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 23 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Wednesday 25 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday 30 March, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A