Wed
24

Busy Buddies Tots Group

This event online takes place during term time.
For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/05/2017
9:15 am - 11:15 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 22 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 23 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 29 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 30 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 6 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 7 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 13 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 14 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 20 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 21 December, 9:15am - 11:15am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209