Thu
12

Busy Buddies Tots Group

This event online takes place during term time.
For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
12/07/2018
9:15 am - 11:15 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 September, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 27 September, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 3 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 4 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 10 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 11 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 17 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 18 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 24 October, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 25 October, 9:15am - 11:15am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209