Thu
08

Busy Buddies Tots Group

This event online takes place during term time.
For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
08/11/2018
9:15 am - 11:15 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 14 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 15 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 21 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 22 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 28 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 29 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 5 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 6 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 12 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 13 December, 9:15am - 11:15am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209