Wed
02

Busy Buddies Tots Group

Busy Buddies sessions run term time only. The Wednesday sessions are held in our Main Hall and the Thursday Sessions take place in our Craft Room.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
02/10/2019
9:15 am - 11:15 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall & Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Wednesday 13 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 14 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 20 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 21 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 27 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 28 November, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 4 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 5 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Wednesday 11 December, 9:15am - 11:15am
Thursday 12 December, 9:15am - 11:15am

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208