Thu
14

Chair Exercise Class

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/09/2017
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 28 September, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 5 October, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 12 October, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 19 October, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 26 October, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 2 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 9 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 16 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 23 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 30 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Robert Ingram
N/A