Thu
17

Chair Exercise Class

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/05/2018
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 25 October, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 1 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 8 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 15 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 22 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 29 November, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 6 December, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 13 December, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 20 December, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 27 December, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209