Thu
21

Chair Exercise Class

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
21/03/2019
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 28 March, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 4 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 11 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 18 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 25 April, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 2 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 9 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 16 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 23 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Thursday 30 May, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209