Sun
26

Christ Apostolic Church

Sunday Morning Service

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
26/05/2019
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Teaching Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Sunday 23 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 30 June, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 7 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 14 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 21 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 28 July, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 4 August, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 11 August, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 18 August, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday 25 August, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Jason Fagan
N/A