Wed
14

Cocaine Anon

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/03/2018
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 September, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 3 October, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 10 October, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 17 October, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 24 October, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 31 October, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 7 November, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 14 November, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 21 November, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 28 November, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209