Wed
04

Cocaine Anonymous

Weekly support group.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
04/03/2020
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Wednesday 26 February, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 4 March, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 11 March, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 18 March, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 25 March, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 1 April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 8 April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 15 April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 22 April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday 29 April, 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208