Thu
17

Commonside Coffee Morning.

Please come and join us.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
17/05/2018 - 18/05/2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 24 May, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 31 May, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 7 June, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 14 June, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 21 June, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 28 June, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 5 July, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 12 July, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 19 July, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 26 July, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209