Thu
14

Commonside Coffee Morning.

Please come and join us.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/06/2018 - 15/06/2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 20 September, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 27 September, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 4 October, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 11 October, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 18 October, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 25 October, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 1 November, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 8 November, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 15 November, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Thursday 22 November, 11:00am - 1:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209