Tue
15

Cosec Ministries

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
15/08/2017
7:45 pm - 9:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 29 August, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 5 September, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 12 September, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 19 September, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 26 September, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 3 October, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 10 October, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 17 October, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 24 October, 7:45pm - 9:15pm
Tuesday 31 October, 7:45pm - 9:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Robert Ingram
N/A