Fri
21

Doris Holford Stage School

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
21/04/2017
5:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 28 April, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 5 May, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 12 May, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 19 May, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 26 May, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 2 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 9 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 16 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 23 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 30 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209