Fri
19

Doris Holford Stage School

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
19/05/2017
5:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 29 September, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 6 October, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 13 October, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 20 October, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 27 October, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 3 November, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 10 November, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 17 November, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 24 November, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 1 December, 5:45pm - 9:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209