Fri
13

Doris Holford Stage School

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
13/10/2017
5:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 29 June, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 6 July, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 13 July, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 20 July, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 27 July, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 3 August, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 10 August, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 17 August, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 24 August, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 31 August, 5:45pm - 9:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209