Fri
14

Doris Holford Stage School

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/12/2018
5:45 pm - 9:45 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 21 December, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 28 December, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 4 January, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 11 January, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 18 January, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 25 January, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 1 February, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 8 February, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 15 February, 5:45pm - 9:45pm
Friday 22 February, 5:45pm - 9:45pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209