Fri
20

Doris Holford Stage School

Dance classes for ages 2.5yrs +. Term Time only. This class offers a varied range of dance styles including ballet, tap, modern and acro (6yrs+ only). They also offers sessions in musical theatre.

Please contact Miss Sharon on 07803 038049 for more information about the classes, costs etc.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
20/12/2019
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Main Hall
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Friday 22 November, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 29 November, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 6 December, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 13 December, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 20 December, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 27 December, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 3 January, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 10 January, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 17 January, 6:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday 24 January, 6:00pm - 9:30pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
Lorraine Thorn
020 8764 9582 x 208