Tue
10

Emmanuel Charismatic Ministries

Tuesday Evening worship.

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
10/09/2019
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Craft Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Tuesday 25 February, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 3 March, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 10 March, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 17 March, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 24 March, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 31 March, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 7 April, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 14 April, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 21 April, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday 28 April, 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Lorraine Thorn
N/A