Tue
15

Everywoman’s Club

For more information contact enquiries on 020 8764 9582.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
15/08/2017
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 12 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 19 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 26 December, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 2 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 9 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 16 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 23 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 30 January, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 6 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday 13 February, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209