Wed
24

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/05/2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 26 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 2 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 9 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 16 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 23 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 30 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 6 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 13 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 20 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 27 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209