Wed
19

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
19/07/2017
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 27 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 4 October, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 11 October, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 18 October, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 25 October, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 1 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 8 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 22 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 29 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209