Wed
14

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/02/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 14 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 21 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 28 November, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 5 December, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 12 December, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 19 December, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 December, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 2 January, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 9 January, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 16 January, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209