Wed
18

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
18/04/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 18 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 25 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 1 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 8 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 22 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 29 August, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 5 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 12 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 19 September, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209