Wed
14

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/11/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 20 February, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 27 February, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 6 March, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 13 March, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 20 March, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 27 March, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 3 April, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 10 April, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 17 April, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 24 April, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209