Wed
03

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

These weekly card making sessions cost just £3.00 per person per session. With guidance from an expert crafter, all the equipment you’ll need is provided and you even get a cuppa!

 

Map Unavailable
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
03/04/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
Front/Middle Room
New Horizon Centre
Mitcham


Also on at
Wednesday 29 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 5 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 12 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 19 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 3 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 10 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 17 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 24 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 31 July, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209