Wed
24

Feeling Crafty Craft Club

feeling crafty 2015

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
24/04/2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Wednesday 24 April, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 1 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 8 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 15 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 22 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 29 May, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 5 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 12 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 19 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Wednesday 26 June, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209