Tue
27

FightKlub

For info contact Patrick on 07947 789 804 or visit his Facebook Page

FightKlub is held at Commonside on Tuesdays 10 – 11.  Thursdays 7.15 – 8.15pm and Saturdays 9.45 – 10.45am.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
27/02/2018
10:00 am - 11:00 am

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Tuesday 18 December, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 25 December, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 1 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 8 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 15 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 22 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 29 January, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 5 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 12 February, 10:00am - 11:00am
Tuesday 19 February, 10:00am - 11:00am

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209