Thu
14

FightKlub

For info contact Patrick on 07947 789 804 or visit his Facebook Page

FightKlub is held at Commonside on Tuesdays 10 – 11.  Thursdays 7.15 – 8.15pm and Saturdays 9.45 – 10.45am.

Loading Map....
For directions enter your starting address:
Event Date
14/06/2018
7:15 pm - 8:15 pm

Online booking is not available for this event. See event description for further information.

Location
New Horizon Centre
South Lodge Avenue
Pollards Hill - Mitcham

CR4 1LT

Also on at
Thursday 20 December, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 27 December, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 3 January, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 10 January, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 17 January, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 24 January, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 31 January, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 7 February, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 14 February, 7:15pm - 8:15pm
Thursday 21 February, 7:15pm - 8:15pm

Contact / Further Info
Shari Holder
Shari Holder
020 8764 9582 x 209